About us

Sage_Evolution_BP_logo_titanium Our mission is to enhance our customers’ business by providing the very highest quality products and services possible.
Our customer support strategy is based upon total, ‘no-compromise’ customer satisfaction and we continually strive to offer a complete package of up-to-date value added solutions to meet our customers’ needs.

We value above all our long-term customer and personnel relations, focusing on development and education.

Pastec Team

Peter Hearne

peter@pastec.com.na

Janine Heigan-Hearne

janine@pastec.com.na

Monica Mangundu

monica@pastec.com.na

Waldamar van Wyk

waldamar@pastec.com.na

Jane Quanghu

jane@pastec.com.na

Maretta van Wyk

maretta@pastec.com.na

Elsie Kaiko